The 30 Spokes of the iChing
This site makes learning from the iChing quick and easy.
All hexagrams are linked to many different sites, giving you great perspective.

The site displays all 64 hexagrams of the iChing on a wheel with 30 Spokes.
You are in the center, the Hub, making the wheel useful, along with the four main indistinct hexagrams.
The sixty hexagrams around you are the elixer you need to return to the center and be simple and correct.

You can enter your question. When you are centered on your question, click "Throw Coins".

The coins you throw are decoded into hexagrams for the present and future, showing any change lines.
Your hexagrams are also highlighted on the 30 Spokes of the wheel.

You can click on any hexagrams name to see it explained on various websites.
This includes all the hexagrams on the spokes and hub of wheel.

Use the "Lookup Hexagrams" pulldown list to select which website is used to explain the hexagrams.

You can save your readings for continued contemplation at a later time.
Click the "Save" button on any new reading to save it.
Use the "Saved Readings" pulldown list to select which saved reading to view, or go back to a new reading.

Readings are saved in your browsers local data, so your data is private, and no accounts need to be created.
I will add a feature to save data to the server so you can see readings from other devices (coming soon).

(You shouldn't need to do this)

Contact Site Designer
Each line
All at once

on {{divinations[selSaved].time | date:'mediumDate'}}
at {{divinations[selSaved].time | date:'mediumTime'}}

{{ selSaved }} of {{ divinations.length-1 }} saved
{{ divinations[selSaved].coins[] | iChingCoins }}
{{ divinations[selSaved].hexagramNow.lines[] | iChingLines }}
{{ divinations[selSaved].hexagramNext.lines[] | iChingLines }}

The Trigrams:

{{ trigramNames[$index] }}

These four (hexagrams #1, #2, #29, #30) in indistinction,
are right with empty non-being.

Sixty hexagrams revolve around them,
outspread like a chariot.
Harnessing a dragon and a mare,

The enlightened ruler holds the reins of time.
-- Wei Boyang (Cantong Qi, Triplex unity, 2nd c. Taoist text)

The thirty spokes unite in the one nave;
but it is the empty space for the axle, that makes the wheel useful.
-- Dao De Jing #11

#1 Qian (Heaven) and #2 Kun (Earth) form the crucible and furnace within;
#29 Kan (Water) and #30 Li (Fire) are the medicinal substances
from which the Elixir is made.

The rest of the sixty hexagrams consequently make up the firing times
– through which the Elixir is taken.
-- Master Shangyang (Commentary on Cantong Qi)

Qian is represented in the heavens above, and Kun in the earth beneath.
They form the image of the axle and are the body of change.
Kan and Li rising and falling between them represent the hub
that turns upon the axle and make up the function of change.

Within a human, Qian and Kun are the cauldron and the furnace
while Kan and Li make up the ingredients of the Elixir.

Of the sixty-four hexagrams of the I Ching,
the reason Heaven ☰ and Earth ☷ are the gate and door
is to show people the path of firmness and flexibility, simplicity and readiness.

The other sixty-two hexagrams show people the path of modification
of simplicity and readiness.

The three hundred eighty-four lines of the sixty-four hexagrams all teach people
how to know when they are not simple and ready,
and to modify this so that they may eventually become simple and ready.

Modification to simplicity and readiness means that awareness
and capability (to have self-awareness) are in their innate condition of innocence,
and one is a superior person.

If one does not change to simplicity and readiness, then awareness and capacity are faulty,
and one is an inferior person.

The difference between superior people and inferior people is simply a matter of whether
or not they know how to make this change.

-- Liu Yiming (Taoist I Ching, The path of superior people is eternal, the path of inferior people is miserable.)

The Taiji and the Twelve Sovereign hexagrams.